andycalabrese.com

(placeholder)

Enter Text


Thursday January 3

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole 7-10 PM


Friday January 18

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday January 25

     Fairport Canal Authority   Iron Smoke Distillery


Saturday January 26

     Duo with Peter Chwazik  Charley Browns  7.30-10


Saturday February 16

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday February 22

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo   Mendon 64  7-9PM


Saturday March 9

      Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Saturday March 16

     Fairport Canal Authority  Lovin Cup


Friday March 22

     Chet Catallo and the Cats featuring Nelson Rangell  Timothy Patricks


Tuesday April 9

     3X88  Little Cafe  7 PM


Thursday April 11

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole


Saturday April 13

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday April 20

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday April 26

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10



Sunday April 28

     Prime Time Funk house bamd at Rochester Music Hall od Fame!!!

     featuring Al Jardine,  Gary Wright,  John Hall and others.


Friday May 10

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday May 11

     Prime Time Funk  Lovin Cup


Saturday May 18

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday May 31

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday June 1

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday June 8

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday June 14

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday June 15

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PMSaturday July 20

     Prime Time Funk  Webster Jazz Festial  9 PM


Friday June 28

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Friday July 12

     Prime Time Funk  Port of Pittsford  6.30-8


Saturday Jule 13

     Fairport Canal Authority  Corn Hill Festival  1.30-3PM


Friday July 13

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday August 2

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday August 16

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Thursday August 22

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Sunday August 25

     Prime Time Funk Perinton Ampitheater


Friday August 30

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


September 27

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Friday October 4

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Thursday October 17

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday October 19

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday November 1

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Saturday December 21

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM