andycalabrese.com

(placeholder)

Enter Text




Thursday March 12

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


March 13 & 14  

     Opening for Jay Leno with Ronnie Leigh!  Del Lago


Friday March 20

    Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point


Satrday March 21

     Ann Mitchell  Judy Garland Tribute  Studio B  Albion NY 7 PM


Friday March 27

     Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point


Friday Aoril 3

     Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point


Friday April 10

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Saturday April 11

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday April 24

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Saturday April 25

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Sunday April 26

     Prime Time Funk  house band  Rochester Music Hall of Fame


Friday May 1  

     Vince Ercolamento    Murphs  5-8PM


Saturday May 2

     Prime Time Funk  Lovin Cup



Friday May 8

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Saturday May 9

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns



Friday May 15

     Vince Ercolamento  Murphs  5-7 PM


Saturday May 16

     Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point


Friday May 22

     Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point


Friday May 29

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Saturday May30

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Friday  June 12

  Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point


Saturday June 13

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Thursday June 18

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Friday June 19

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Saturday July 4

     Prime Time Funk  Town of Henreitta Fireworks


Saturday  June 20

     Roger Eckers  Charley Browns


Thursday July 23

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Friday July 24

     Prime Time Funk rhythmn section  Webster Jazz Festival  location TBA


Saturday August 15

     Andy/Chet Duo  Hedges nine Mile Point


Thursday August 20

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday August 22

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Saturday September 12

     Prime Time Funk  Pittsford Food Truck and Music Festival  7-9 PM


Saturday October 10

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday October 16

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Saturday October 31

     Andy/Chet Duo   Hedges Nine Mile Point


Thursday November 12

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday December 19

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM