andycalabrese.com

(placeholder)

Enter Text


Thursday January 3

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole 7-10 PM


Friday January 18

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday January 25

     Fairport Canal Authority   Iron Smoke Distillery


Saturday January 26

     Duo with Peter Chwazik  Charley Browns  7.30-10


Saturday February 16

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday February 22

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo   Mendon 64  7-9PM


Friday March 15

      Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Saturday March 16

     Fairport Canal Authority  Lovin Cup


Friday March 22

     Chet Catallo and the Cats featuring Nelson Rangell  Timpthi Patricks


Thursday April 11

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole


Friday April 12

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday April 13

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday April 20

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday April 26

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday April 27

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Friday May 10

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday May 11

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday May 18

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday May 31

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday June 1

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday June 8

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday June 14

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Saturday June 15

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday June 28

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns 7.30-10


Friday July 5

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday August 2

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Saturday August 17

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Sunday August 25

     Prime Time Funk Perinton Ampitheater


Friday August 30

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Friday October 4

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Saturday October 19

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday November 1

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


Saturday December 21

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM