andycalabrese.com

(placeholder)

Enter Text


September 27

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Friday October 4

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


October 12

     Bill Tiberio Band  Lovin Cup


Thursday October 17

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Friday October 18

    Andy/Chet Duo   Webster Comfort Care Home Fundraiser   Artisan Works


Saturday October 19

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Saturday October 26

     Prime Time Funk  Lovin Cup


Friday November 1

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Hedges Nine Mile Point  6.30-10.30


November 29

     Fairport Canal Authority    Waterstreet Music Hall


December 21

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


2020     2020     2020     2020     2020     2020


Thursday January 9

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Friday January 24

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Saturday February 8

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday February 14

     Hilton evening of jazz featuring Eric Marienthal


Thursday March 12

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday April 11

Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday April 24

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


June 13

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Saturday June 18

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Thursday July 23

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Thursday August 20

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday August 22

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Saturday October 10

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM


Friday October 16

     Calabrese, Chwazik and Curry  Via Girasole  7-10PM


Thursday November 12

     Roger Eckers Quartet  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday December 19

     Andy Calabrese/Chet Catallo Duo  Via Girasole 7-10PM