andycalabrese.com

(placeholder)

Enter Text

Saturday January 6

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Friday January 26

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Friday February 2

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Saturday February 3

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Friday February 16

     Hilton Evening of Jazz Featuring Allen Vizzutti


Friday February 23

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Friday March 9

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Friday March 16

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Friday March 23

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Friday March 23

     Chet Catallo and the Cats  TP's  10PM


Friday March 30

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Friday April 13

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM    


Saturday April 14

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Friday April 20

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Saturday April 21

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Sunday April 22

     Rochester Music Hall of Fame  Kodak Hall 7 PM


Friday April 27

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Via Girasole  7-10 PM  


Saturday April 28

     Prime Time Funk  Lovin Cup


Friday May 4

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Saturday May 5

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Friday May 18

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Saturday May 26

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Mendon 64 6-8 PM


Friday June 1

     Prime Time Funk  Del Lago 8-10PM


Saturday June 2

     Rich Thompson Quartet  Fairport Canal Days  3.30-4.30 PM


Saturday June 2

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Sunday June 3

     Lessons and Jazz  Atonement Lutheran Church  9.30 AM


Friday June 8

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Saturday June 9

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Saturday June 16

     Franco Chiffa  Rochester Italian Festival  3 PM


Saturday June 16

     The Nightstalkers at Schooners  7 PM


Friday June 22

     Duo with Roger Eckers  Charley Browns  7.30-10 PM


Saturday July 21

     Prime Time Funk  Webster Jazz Festival


Sunday July 29

     Prime Time Funk  Perinton Ampitheater


Friday August 3

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Saturday August 4

     Duo with chet Catallo  Via Girasole  7-10 PM


Saturday September 1

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Friday October 5

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Saturday October 6

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Vua Girasole  7-10 PM


Friday November 23

      Duo with Chet Catallo  Hedges Nine Mile Point 6.30-10.30 PM


Saturday December 22

     Duo with Chet Catallo  Vua Girasole  7-10 PM